Gheorghe FODOREANU

Chairman
  • French Tour Guide at ONT Carpati Bucharest
  • Production Department and creation of tourist programs at ONT Carpati
  • Shareholder and external relations manager of Simpa Turism Group
  • Shareholder and CEO President of Simpa Sport Group- Visit Romania – CWT
  • Currently the only shareholder and chairman of Invitation Invest Group

Spoken languages: French, English, Russian

tel. 0040.744.516.866

gheorghe.fodoreanu@invitation-romania.ro

Mirela IORDACHE

Executive Director
  • Visit Romania – Incoming Department, creating and conducting tourist programs for the French market
  • Kaleva Travel (CWT) – travel consultant in the Business Travel Department
  • Currently, Executive Director at INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL & CULTURE

Spoken languages: English, French

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

mirela.iordache@invitation-romania.ro

Silvia Benedict

Incoming Manager
  • ONT Carpati: Incoming Department, creating and conducting tourist programs for the German market
  • Currently, Product Manager in the Incoming Department of INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE, German, Austrian and Swiss market

Spoken languages: English, German

tel. 0040.21.313.63.22

silvia.benedict@invitation-romania.ro

Neli Nastase

Incoming Manager
  • ONT Carpati: Incoming Department, creating and conducting tourist programs for the Russian market
  • Currently, Product Manager in the Incoming Department of INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE, Russian market

Spoken languages: English, Russian

tel. 0040.21.313.63.22

neli.nastase@invitation-romania.ro

Georgiana Fodoreanu

Business Travel Manager
  • Visit Romania: Business Travel Department and Incoming Department, creating and conducting tourist programs for the French market
  • Kaleva Travel (CWT): travel consultant in the Business Travel Department
  • Currently, Director of the Business Travel Department of INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE

Spoken languages: English, French

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

georgiana.fodoreanu@invitation-romania.ro

Silvia Chitoroga

Spoken languages:

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

silvia.chitoroga@invitation-romania.ro

Ioana Toderas

Incoming Manager
  • Faucet Inn Limited, King’s Head London: Bar Staff involved in organising and conducting activities from the services department especially for English, American and Australian customers
  • Romanian Cultural Institute in London: Internship in organising and conducting activities to promote the Romanian culture in London/ United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Currently, Incoming Manager for the Incoming Department at INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE, English market

Spoken languages: English, Spanish, French

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

ioana.toderas@invitation-romania.ro

Mona Cristescu

Spoken language:

tel. 0040.21.313.63.22

mona.cristescu@invitation-romania.ro

Simona Boiangiu

Incoming Manager

tel. 0040.21.313.63.22

simona.boiangiu@invitation-romania.ro

Jeni Vlad

Accountant
  • Visit Romania: Accounting Department 1997-2010
  • Currently, accountant at INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE

tel. 0040.21.212.50.45

jeni.vlad@invitation-romania.ro

Eugenia Bucinschi

Sports Department Manager

tel. 0040.21.313.63.32

eugenia.bucinschi@invitation-romania.ro

Olesea Chiochiu

Product Manager
  • Carlson Wagonlit Travel , Bucharest Business Travel Counselor
  • Tal Aviation GSA , Bucharest Ticketing Counselor (Amadeus, Worldspan)
  • Tripsta.ru/Travelplanet24 Bucharest Customer Support Representative(Russian Market)
  • Currently: Product Manager in the Incoming Department of INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE

Spoken languages: English, French, Russian

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

olesea.chiochiu@invitation-romania.ro

Cristina Bulboaca

Incoming Manager
  • ONT Carpati: Incoming Department, creating and conducting tourist programs for the Greek Market.
  • Currently, Incoming Manager for the Incoming Department at INVITATION ROMANIA TRAVEL& CULTURE,  English Market.

Spoken languages: English

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

cristina.bulboaca@invitation-romania.ro

Carmen Stanciu

Spoken languages:

tel. 0040.21.313.63.37

carmen.stanciu@invitation-romania.ro